Clinics By Location & Date

logo
You can filter the clinic results by location (category) and/or date (default setting is for all currently scheduled clinics)


Can't find a clinic in your area? You are welcome to host a clinic or seminar. As a host, you receive a free clinic slot. Click HERE to request information about forming one.


Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Sep 21 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Sep 28 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Fri Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Oct 12 - Sun Oct 13, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Sun Nov 3 - Mon Nov 4, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Nov 16 - Sun Nov 17, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Quote Of The Day

"A good rider can hear his horse speak to him, a great rider can hear his horse whisper, but a bad rider won't hear his horse even if it screams at him"
~Unknown Author