Current Schedule of Clinics

Can't find a clinic in your area? You are welcome to host a clinic or seminar. As a host, you receive a free clinic slot. Click HERE to request information about forming one.


Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Free Lecture/Demo in New York

Sat Jul 6 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Jul 13 - Sun Jul 14, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Jul 20 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Jul 27 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Fri Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Sun Sep 8 - Mon Sep 9, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Quote Of The Day

"I call horses 'divine mirrors' - they reflect back the emotions you put in. If you put in love and respect and kindness and curiosity, the horse will return that"
~Allan Hamilton