Current Schedule of Clinics

Can't find a clinic in your area? You are welcome to host a clinic or seminar. As a host, you receive a free clinic slot. Click HERE to request information about forming one.


Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Sun Sep 8 - Mon Sep 9, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Sep 14 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Sep 21 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Sep 28 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Fri Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Oct 12 - Sun Oct 13, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Virginia Riding Clinic

Sat Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Maryland Riding Clinic

Sat Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Riding Clinic

Sun Nov 3 - Mon Nov 4, 2019
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
-

Quote Of The Day

"I call horses 'divine mirrors' - they reflect back the emotions you put in. If you put in love and respect and kindness and curiosity, the horse will return that"
~Allan Hamilton